Migration Levels 2019-2020

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
  • #4783
      Migration Levels 2019-2020 Discussions

      Australian permanent migration program is divided into four main streams: skilled, family, special eligibility and child. The program is designed to bring economic benefits to Australia and to allow Australian citizens and permanent residents to reunite with their close family members. In addition, it provides visas for people in special circumstances including former residents. Apart from uncapped child stream, the planning levels for other streams are set by the federal government each year. As part of 2019-2020 Federal Budget, it was announced that the total number of places available for permanent migration will be reduced by more than…

      [See the full post at: Migration Levels 2019-2020]

    Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
    • To participate in this forum, please, login with Facebook, Twitter, Google or register your own account.